Feb 26


Go Deep Logo Bigger Version








This is an all new music show that scans the worldwide indie radar for tracks from artists’ most recent and upcoming albums. It’s a mostly uptempo, melodic mix that airs Thursdays 1-3p Pacific (9-11p in London, 8-10a in Sydney). Replays are Sundays, 1-3p Pacific (4-6p Eastern, 9-11p in London, and Mondays 8-10a in Sydney/Melbourne), 3-5p Pacific time on Tuesdays  (6-8p Eastern, 11p-1a in London, and Wednesdays 10-noon in Sydney/Melbourne). The final replay hits graveyard America Wednesday mornings 2-4 Pacific (5-7 Eastern, 10-noon in London, and Wednesday nights 9-11 in Sydney/Melbourne). @brucerave on twitter, Go Deep With Bruce Rave on facebook, godeepshow@gmail.com, http://godeepmusic.net.


Blur are back. First album in 12 years drops end of April.

Blur are back. First album in 12 years drops end of April.

Royal Blood – LIttle Monster (From “Royal Blood”)….Hour 1
Blur – Go Out (“The Magic Whip”)
Marilyn Manson – Third Day of a Seven Day Binge (“The Pale Emperor”)
Carl Barat and the Jackals – Summer In the Trenches (“Let It Reign”)
Death Cab For Cutie – No Room in Frame (“Kintsugi”)
Dr. Dog – Stranger (“Live At a Flamingo Hotel”)
TV On The Radio – Trouble (“Seeds”)
Best Coast – California Nites (“California Nights”)
Peace – I’m A Girl (“Happy People”)
Gateway Drugs – Fridays Are For Suckers (“Magick Spells”)
Kate Pierson – Throw Down the Roses (“Guitars and Microphones”)
The Vaccines – Handsome (“English Graffiti”)
Summer Cannibals – Something New (“Show Us Your Mind”)
Sufjan Stevens – No Shade in the Shadow of the Cross (“Carrie and Lowell”)
Belle & Sebastian – The Cat With the Cream (“Girls in Peacetime…”)

Hot Chip – Huarache Lights (“Why Make Sense”)…Hour 2
The Julia Hatfield Three – If I Could (“Whatever My Love”)
Mystery Pills – Pistol City Psalm (“Old Gold Devils”)
Ball Park Music – Next Life Already (“Puddinghead”)
The Districts – Peaches (“A Flourish and a Spoil”)
Waxahatchee – Under A Rock (“Ivy Tripp”)
Slug – Running to Get Past Your Heart (“Ripe”)
Modest Mouse – Coyotes (“Strangers to Ourselves”)
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Ballad of the Mighty I (“Chasing Yesterday”)
Corbu – Neon Highway (“Everything You Imagine is Real”)
Palma Violets – Danger in the Club (“Danger In the Club”)
Slaves – The Hunter (“Are You Satisfied”)
Circa Waves – T-Shirt Weather (“Young Chasers”)
Body Language – Really Love (Single)
A. Sinclair – Suit Up (“Pretty Girls”)
Controller – Separator (Single)
Will Butler – Finish What I Started (“Policy”)

Leave a comment