Feb 17

NEW MUSIC PLAYLIST: FEB 17, 19, 21, 22, 23

Go Deep Logo Bigger Version








This is an all new music show that scans the worldwide indie radar for tracks from artists’ most recent and upcoming albums. It’s a mostly uptempo, melodic mix that airs Fridays 11-1p Pacific (7-9p in London, 4-6a in Sydney). Replays are Sundays, 1-3p Pacific (4-6p Eastern, 9-11p in London, and Mondays 6-8a in Sydney/Melbourne), 3-5p Pacific time on Tuesdays (6-8p Eastern, 11-1a in London, and Wednesdays 8-10a in Sydney/Melbourne). Another replay hits graveyard America Wednesday mornings 2-4 Pacific (5-7 Eastern, 10-noon in London, and Wednesday nights 7-9 in Sydney/Melbourne) with one more Thursdays from 1-3p Pacific. @brucerave on twitter, Go Deep With Bruce Rave on facebook, godeepshow@gmail.com, http://godeepmusic.net.


Mac Demarco is back and telling us he reminds himself more and more of his old man.

Mac Demarco is back and telling us he reminds himself more and more of his old man.

The New Pornographers – High Ticket Attractions (From “White Out Conditions”)…Hour 1
Cloud Nothings – Internal World (“Life Without Sound”)
The Molochs – No More Cryin’ (“America’s Velvet Glory”)
Missio – Middle Fingers (Single)
Passion Pit – Inner Dialogue (Single)
Animal Collective – Kinda Bonkers (“The Painters”)
Los Campesinos – The Fall of Home (“Sick Scenes”)
Delbert McClinton & Self-Made Men – Don’t Do It (“Prick of the Litter”)
Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears – Flash Eyed (“Backlash”)
The Bright Light Social Hour – Tear Down That Wall (Single)
Mac DeMarco – My Old Man (“This Old Dog”)
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – Fireproof (“The Tourist”)
The Jesus and Mary Chain – Always Sad (“Damage and Joy”)
The Black Angels – Currency (“Death Song”)
Billy Talent – Afraid of Heights (Single)
Young Fathers – Only God Knows (“Only God Knows”)
Father John Misty – The Ballad of A Dying Man (“Pure Comedy”)…Hour 2
Trapdoor Social – Never Stop Listening (“Trapdoor Social”)
Moby & the Void Pacific Choir – Erupt & Matter (Single)
Mark Lanegan – Noctrurne (“Gargoyle”)
Sallie Ford – Get Out (“Soul Sick”)
Otherkin – Feel It (“Can You Feel It”)
The Menzingers – Bad Catholics (“After the Party”)
Sohn – Conrad (“Rennen”)
Hippo Campus – Way it Goes (“Landmark”)
Thorcraft Cobra – Killing Time (“The Distance”)
The Buttertones – Sadie’s A Sadist (“Gravedigging”)
Ten Fe – Overflow (“Hit the Light”)
Fufanu – Gone For Me (“Sports”)
The Gods Themselves – Tech Boys (“Be My Animal”)
Jesca Hoop – Memories Are Now (“Memories Are Now”)

Leave a comment